Quick updates & birthday-wishing

First, the important stuff: I’m not dead! I know I haven’t posted in ages, but I became busy and unmotivated to watch dramas. This has changed, and I am now happily getting close to the end of Ja Myung Go. Just a reminder, this blog only does historical dramas at the moment. However, I do accept guest reviews/thoughts on dramas, so please do not hesitate to email me: tacti_sielu(at)yahoo(dot)com.

Secondly, new layout! I’ve been pretty crazy about After School lately. How crazy? Uh, I have their latest album Bang!, a matching poster, desktop wallpaper, screensaver, and Firefox start page. And I’m currently trying to change my Firefox persona to also be After School. CRAZY. So, enjoy the girls! Maybe it’ll make this place a little more boy-friendly? I know you like legs! You know who you are. ;)

Finally: HAPPY BIRTHDAY GENTLEMAN MIMI! Zhoumi’s birthday was not too long ago on the 19th. He’s on the background of both my personal Twitter account and my Zune. My After School thing is really nothing compared to my obsession with this man.

Bitch, you can't handle this level of sexy.

♥ Tacti

Leave a Reply

