The girl behind the curtain

L2O is now on Cyworld! Go check me out: http://us.cyworld.com/lovelikeoxygen

It’s a way for other people to find this little blog and for current readers to stay up-to-date on why a series hasn’t been finished, or somewhere you can comment and ask why I’m being such a lazy ass.

And with a guinea pig profile picture, you can’t miss it! I’ll bet you didn’t even know I had a guinea pig. I have four. These are things you would know if you knew me! And now, you just might get that chance! (:

Go on, add me!

Leave a Reply

