New year, new look

You may have noticed that the theme has changed. Don’t be surprised if you come back and find that it’s different than the last time you were here! I’ll be testing out and experimenting with L2O’s new look for the new year. I wanted a header that changed pictures of actors and dramas every time you refreshed, but I admit to scouting out the theme that has as little work as possible attached to it.

I might also be implementing a rating system, and accepting guest reviews, too. (: I want to hear what you guys think!

♥ Tacti

Leave a Reply

